Past Chairmen

Past Chairmen

Late CA.Russi Jehangir Patel

  • Bdo Patel & Al Saleh
  • 1982 – 1984 ,1986 -1987, 1994 - 1996, 1998 – 2000

CA.Anil Bhardwaj

  • A.A. Al Moosa Enterprises LLC
  • abhar1@outlook.com
  • 1985 – 1986

CA. SM. Syed Khalil

  • Ilyas & Mustafa Galadari Group
  • smskr@emirates.net.ae
  • 1987 – 1990, 1993 - 1994

Late CA. M.A. Raffik

  • 1990 – 1992

CA. V. Raman

  • 1992 – 1993

CA.Mahendra K Asher

  • Mahendra Asher & Co.
  • masherdb@emirates.net.ae
  • 1997 – 1998

CA. N.R. Doshi

  • 2000 – 2001

CA.Abbas Ali Mirza

  • Deloitte & Touche
  • abbasali_mirza@yahoo.com
  • 2001 – 2004

CA.GR.Mehta

  • Kaane American Intl Tobacco Co. Ltd
  • grmehta@emirates.net.ae
  • 2004 – 2007

CA.V.P.Nagarajan

  • ETA Ascon Group
  • vpn@etaascon.com
  • 2007 – 2009

CA.Hanumantha Kumar

  • Master Fincorp Consultancy
  • hanumanthk@gmail.com
  • 2009 – 2010

CA.Surendra Jain

  • Arenco Group
  • sjain@aaagroup.ae
  • 2010 – 2011

CA.S.Venkatesh

  • MCA Management Consultants
  • sv@mca.co.in
  • 2011 – 2012

CA James Mathew

  • UHY James Chartered Accountants
  • james@uhy-ae.com
  • 2012 – 2013

CA Nandakumar A

  • Moore Stephens
  • nanda@moorestephens-uae.com
  • 2013 – 2014

CA Raju Menon

  • Kreston Menon
  • rajumenon@krestonmenon.com
  • 2014 – 2015

CA Nimish Makvana

  • Crowe
  • nimish.makvana@crowe.ae
  • 2015 – 2016

CA Pankaj Mundra

  • Nimai Management Consultants
  • pankaj.mundra@consultnimai.com
  • 2016 – 2017

CA Naveen Sharma

  • naveen@canaveensharma.com
  • 2017 – 2018

CA Mahmood Bangara

  • AMT International LLC
  • bam@amtgroupinc.com
  • 2018 – 2019

CA Anish Mehta

  • Deloitte & Touche
  • anish.mehta.dubai@gmail.com
  • 2019 – 2021