H.E. Sheikh Nahayan Bin Mabarak Al Nahayan

Minister of Tolerance & Coexistence

Guest of Honor

Hon'ble Smt. Smriti Irani

Union Cabinet Minister &
Member of Parliament - Lok Sabha

H.E. Sunjay Sudhir

Ambassador of
India to UAE

CA (Dr.) Debashis Mitra


CA Ankit Sunil Talati

Vice - President
Guest Speakers

CA Sarika Jain

Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax
Government of India

Mr. M Damodaran

Former Chairman SEBI &
Chairperson Excellence Enablers

Hon'ble Baroness (Dr.) Sandip Verma

Chair of UN Women, UK
Chair of Nexus Green Ltd
Former Minister of Energy, Climate Change & Intl. Development, Govt of UK

Mr. Boman Irani

Indian Actor &
Motivational Speaker

Padma Vibhushan Mary Kom

Amateur Boxer & Former Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha

Padma Shri Bharat Goenka

Vice Chairperson
Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd.